001Day 363! This wasn’t on my list of things to do, until I read about them in an old newspaper at the library. Turns out they’ve been open for 5 1/2 months! Today I checked out a “newer” store in town called, Aroma Roots. They make natural soaps, lotions, cleansers, etc….. I found a couple bars of soap that seemed interesting. One was wrapped in some wool, so you don’t have to use a wash cloth. Go do something new, help out a small business. They can use all the help and advertisement they can get! http://aromaroots.com/

 

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.