GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Day 350! Tonight I made No apple, apple pie! Instead of apples you use Ritz crackers. Sounds crazy I know. It calls for a whole lot of sugar, then some water, lemon zest, lemon juice, butter and cinnamon. The texture felt like pie filling, not crackers, but it tasted more like a lemon pie instead of apple. I count that as a win win. I love lemon pie. Go do something new, fake someone out!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

2 responses

  1. BeaFreitas says:

    Hmmmm very interesting ! Thanks for sharing

  2. jlturtlerunner says:

    Your welcome! It was interestingly good.