Day 343! Tonight I did some pretty simple reverse painting and made some little rings. I found this little kit on clearance several months ago. Tonight with the bitter cold outside seemed like a good time to do this. I also clipped a couple paper pictures to glue on the back. My favorite word right now is Zombies. Considering we all now know just how un-crafty I am, I’m simply amazed I got the word Love right. You know I had to paint that backwards! Go do something new, we’ll be “ringing” in the New year soon enough and I’ll be finished trying to do one new thing!GE DIGITAL CAMERA

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.