Day 335, today I built the Solar Car the Hubster bought for me the other day, on my non-verbal day. I don’t do well with picture instructions, but I think I got it together right. Unfortunately it was a cloudy day and I’ve tried charging it under a light, but so far it’s not moving. Here’s hoping for some sunshine tomorrow. But my first solar car build is in the books! I have now completed 11 months of something new each and ever day. December will NOT be a piece of cake. Go do something new, charging along into December.

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.