Day 331 Last night the Hubster, the 14 year old and I all went to the Morton Arboretum (mine and the Hubster’s first time there for anything) to see the Illumination Tree Lights. There were some really cool displays. My top 3 were: TThe chandeliers in the trees, the field of lights, and the Imagination trees. My pictures don’t do the night justice, but I left with a smile on my face and a cup of Reese’s Hot Chocolate in my hand! Go do something new, it’s beginning to look a lot like Christimas and the end of my list!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.