Day 275! October is here and I have been doing one new thing every day for 9 months now! Wow! Today was a crazy day trying to get out the Halloween decorations and two trips to Menards with the Hubster looking for stuff to fix our toilet, tub and mirror. So I opened the fridge and grabbed my free can of Starbucks Energy drink. I love that it has Ginseng.

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

I have said more than once this list has never been about spending gobs of money on expensive things, because I just don’t have gobs of money. Most days I don’t have a fist full of money. I got this can free at Jewel a couple weeks ago and have just been saving it for a busy day like today! Go do something new, bring on the energy!

 

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.