Day 264 (1 day late yet again on the post) Several months ago, way back around Easter I heard a couple ladies talking about when they were kids they used to eat Peanut Butter and Dill pickle sandwiches. Well it sounded so gross I of course had to add it to my list of new things to try. It wasn’t so bad, but I just don’t get the purpose of it, unless you come home starving someday and the only thing left in the cabinet is peanut butter and the only thing left in the fridge is pickles. Go do something new and maybe stock those cabinets!

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.