Day 234, Okay let’s not get too excited. It’s been a busy day with a new puppy, a 5K race this morning, followed by a Family Reunion in the afternoon. What to do, what to do? Today I took matters into my own hands after asking a very long time ago for someone else to do what needed to be done. I caulked my own bathtub! It’s probably wrong, its probably going to have to be done again, but yep I did it for the first time ever! Go do something new, right, wrong or otherwise sometimes you just have to take matters into your own hands!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.