Day 228, the first time I heard the word Ratatouille, I thought of pasta. Turns out there isn’t any pasta, just lots of veggies. Ratatouille is a fun word to say, I’ve wanted to try this and since my Uncle Karl and Aunt Sandy gave me a couple zucchini and tomatoes, a few days back I decided I better get a move on and try my hand at the Ratatouille. Out of all the veggies in this, the one that tasted the best was the zucchini! I also found there was a seasoning I’d never heard of that goes in this, Herbes de Provence, so I bought a new spice too! Go do something new.

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.