Day 172! Summer Solstice!

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

I don’t know how you celebrate, but I climb hills and sing. Please keep in mind while watching the video for my one new thing, I had just finished running/walking 3 miles for my Monday Miles. I was already worn out, the hill just about sent me over the edge. We all know I hate hills! I believe this also has to be the highest point in town! First time climbing it, first time singing the Hills are Alive and the first time doing both together. Go Do Something new and take time to celebrate the Sun!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.