Day 166. Today I tried to draw a picture with the help of a drawing book. I usually am not very good at drawing a stick person, but always wished I could draw. Well if you don’t compare mine with the picture in the book it doesn’t look too bad, and look at it from a distance too. I’m actually surprised it turned out as well as it did. I think it’s kinda cool I used one pencil and did what I did. I don’t believe the title of this book though. I think there was a lack of good instruction. I also am not the most patient person to figure this sort of stuff out. I want it done now, not 5 hours from now. Go do something new!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.