Day 133! Well I had planned on doing a new craft today, but its chilly here and that would not work with the craft I wanted to do, so I headed off to the Grocery store to see what I could find to try. Wouldn’t you know it after arriving I remembered I had a sample of peanut butter at home I got at the 5K race I did in Denver on Sunday! So I headed back home and tried

Justin’s Honey Peanut Butter, made in Boulder, Colorado. It was quite tasty and a tiny bit crunchy. Go do something new. Just remember before you head out to the store to see what new things are lying about!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.