Day 125! Worked hard to sit still and quiet for a half hour listening to Angel Reiki Healing Alpha waves. The back of the CD says it represents a treatment through healing music and “Slound Reiki”. It involves the transfer of a Harmonic Radiant Energy from Reiki music to the listener or patient. All the listener has to do is to allow the energy to be taken into her or his body. I have a hard time sitting still, I have a harder time clearing my mind. But I tried. I lasted a half hour, the CD is an hour. I will try again when the child is not slapping a basketball to the pavement, the hubster is not puttering around and I’m not coughing my fool head off from these allegies. But I’ll admit I feel a little refreshed. Go do something new!
About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.