Thanks to my friend Cristina for telling me about Nothing Bundt Cakes. A little shop that sells, well Bundt cakes. I looked at their website and if you signed up for their email they would send a coupon for a FREE mini Bundt cake for your birthday. Well, my birthday is right around the corner, so I signed up! I received the coupon by email yesterday and off I went today to find the little shop. I’m not always good at getting places and forgot to bring my Floyd (GPS) so the hubster had to tell me by phone which way to go! I arrived in one piece! Got my little cake, White chocolate raspberry home without it wilting in the heat and cut it in three little pieces to share with the 13 year old and the Hubster. OH MY it was delicious! Almost sorry I shared!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.