Day 91, I’ve now completed doing one new thing every day for THREE FULL MONTHS!

Changed the plan for today. Partly due to the weather, but also because where I wanted to go and see something, well it won’t return until May. So today, in just a few short minutes and for FREE (how many times do I have to say I love FREE) I became an online minister. Now if you want me to marry you, you’ll have to pay the $30.00 for my credentials. Yes I know your shaking your head and thinking how silly. But from everything I just spent the last hour reading, it is legitimate in my home state, for me to marry anyone, as long s I have that $30.00 paperwork, which I’m not buying, at present. But you can call me Rev. if you like. I know total silliness, but sometimes you just need to have some silliness in your life. Go do something new!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.