GE DIGITAL CAMERAI was a day late this morning when I posted Day 89. Back on track now! Today for the first time ever I made Huervos Rancheros. Had I known it was this easy to make them I would have made them years ago. like 32 years ago. Had them every day on my Honeymoon. That was the last time I had them. I loved them then and I’m not sure why I never got around to looking for the recipe till I wanted to do one new thing every day. So simple!

Corn Tortilla, Fried Egg(s) and topped with salsa! That’s it! Crazy it took me that long to figure it out!

 

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.