Day 74! Once again headed down to my hometown library for a FREE program. This one was on WWII War posters. If I wasn’t trying to do one new thing every day for a year, I might have talked myself out of going tonight because I’m very tired after the insane weekend I had. I’m glad I’m doing this list which made me leave the house. It was a very interesting way to spend just one hour of my time. I am fascinated by old things and history. You guys really should take more advantage of your library!

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

 

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.