Wasn’t on my list! Just found out about it! Love spontaneity, especially when the “Hubster” is on board for fun! We took a 20 mile morning trip to Binny’s Liquor store to stand in line to get a free Guinness glass with our names engraved on them! Guinness has been my favorite beer since a memorable trip to Ireland with my mother and a friend a long time ago, when all was well with the world and our lives.

Today for the first time I got to try Guinness Blonde and the Nitro IPA. I liked the blonde, but I have never been a fan of the IPA, but when you are on a quest to try and do new things you try things! It is how I roll this year!  Days not over, off to the 13 year old’s Band Concert! Go do something new!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.