If you remember last month I learned how to say Hi in several languages and as I stated then memorizing things has become difficult for me since my cancer diagnosis 11 years ago. So this is a difficult task for me to begin within. If you ask my family and my few close friends and co-workers I sometimes have trouble pronouncing English words or using the right phrase correctly so cut me some slack on the pronunciation. I listened to Google translator to try and get it right.  I also found that sometimes there are different ways to say the same word! I chose the one I wanted in that case. Go do something new, even if it’s taxing, it is good for the brain!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.