Well I had some computer issues! They kept me from posting the last couple days! So short and sweet!

Day 40: Tuesday, Feb. 9 was Fat Tuesday! So what better day than to try a new exercise DVD! Julianne Hough claims to be able to teach anyone to dance. All I have to say is she hasn’t met me! I’ll see if I can piece together the video on that soon!

Day 41: For the first time ever, I left a note in a library book for someone to find!

Day 42: I found this cupcake mix at World Market called Pub Cakes. I have never baked with beer before! Bonus the company was started by a woman by the name of Misty Birchall and Pub Cakes is a Woman Veteran Business. They were tasty!

Pubcakes

 

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.