This had not been on my list of things to try until today when I found it at World Market. I love a good deal. It was buy one bag get another bag for free AND I had a $10 coupon, so this was, along with my other item009.JPGs, FREE! I love FREE and I love filling another day on my list. I moved the thing I was going to try today to a later date because it could wait and gave these Voodoo chips a try. I did not particularly care for the taste. Sometimes I have trouble recognizing flavors. This may or may not be because of the radiation damage. The Hubster tried them as well and told me the taste that was strong was vinegar! All I can say is, I’m glad it was a small bag and I’m glad they were free! I think I said it before, I know I stand a chance of not always liking the new things I’m trying, but at least I tried it. I know these are not health food, but sometimes you just have to do something that seems like fun! Who could resist trying something with Voodoo in the title that doesn’t require you sticking pins in a doll! Although……. LOL Go do something new! Mardi Gras begins February 9th!

 

 

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

One response

  1. Pam says:

    Neat!!!!