Hello, hello, helloooooooo!

 

Something else I did for the first time today was drive down a street in a direction I’ve never traveled before in my life! The street has always been a one way street in one section of it. This year they opened it up to two way traffic! So although I have traveled this road many times, I have never traveled it in the other direction! It felt crazy fun! I thought of that poem, “travel the road less traveled” and thought this is how my life is going this year. All Crazy fun! Go do something new!

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

One response

  1. Pam says:

    Very good !!