Sometimes people came into my life. Some of them stayed for a short time, some stayed a little longer. Some I love, some I like, and some I tolerate, but I would not wish for any of them to not be a part of my life. They have helped mold me into who I am. My life is better for having shared some time with each of them. Some I miss tremendously, and some not so much, but I would love to sit and share a cup of something or other with each and every one I love, I like and those I tolerate. For they helped in making the me I have become.

Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from JL The Turtle is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to JL The Turtle and The Accidental Thoughts of a Turtle with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

About jlturtlerunner

12 plus Years Surviving Stage IV Oral Cancer. I have become a "Turtle" runner since that diagnosis, as a way of saying, "Take That Sucker!" After 12 years of being a Turtle Runner, I'm adding a new title, Turtle Rucker!

Comments are closed.